top of page
Microphone Close-Up

Upcoming Shows

Friday, May 31, 2024

Middle Ages Brewing Company 8-11

120 Wilkinson Street

Syracuse NY 13204

Saturday, June 1, 2024 - Private Event

Saturday, June 8, 2024

Cicero Festival  6:00-9:30

The Spinning Wheel Restaurant

7384 Thompson Rd.  N. Syracuse

Friday, June 14, 2024

Tiki Bar North, 7:00-10:00

401 Brodys Hill Rd. 

Waterloo NY

Thursday, June 20th, 2024

Sharkeys Bar & Grill,   6:00-9:00

7240 Oswego Road

Liverpool NY

Saturday, June 29, 2024 

Maplewood Bar and Grill 7-10pm

400 7th North Street, Liverpool NY

Sunday, June 30, 2024

Muranda Cheese Company, 2-5 pm

3075 NY-96, Waterloo NY


Wednesday, July 10, 2024

The Links at Erie Village, 6:30-9:30

WEATHER CANCELLATION

Friday, July 12, 2024

Turquoise Tiger, 9:30-12:30

Turning Stone Casino, Verona NY



Saturday, July 13, 2024 - Private Event

Friday, July 19, 2024

Jammers 6-9:30

3535 Walters Rd. 

Syracuse NY 13209

Friday. July 26, 2024

Northeast Jazz & Wine Festival

Landmark Theater 6-7 pm

Saturday, July 27, 2024

Private Party

Sunday, July 28, 2024,  2-4:00

Sodus Lighthouse Concert Series

Saturday, August 10, 2024

Fulton Jazz Festival

Saturday August 17, 2024

Hotel Syracuse 100th Anniversary Celebration  7-11:30

Wednesday, August 21, 2024

Jammers 6-9:30

3535 Walters Rd. 

Friday, August 23, 2024

West End Stage

NYS Fair

Syracuse NY 13209

Friday, August 30, 2024

Colloca Winery Gazebo 7-11pm

14678 West Bay Road

Sterling NY 

Friday, September 13, 2024

Festa Italiana 

Downtown Syracuse NY

Friday, September 24, 2024

Turquoise Tiger

Turning Stone Casino, Verona NY

9:30-12:30

Sunday September 29, 2024

Muranda Cheese Company, 2-5 pm

3075 NY-96, Waterloo NY


October 11, 2024

Maplewood Bar and Grill 7-10pm

400 7th North Street, Liverpool NY

Friday, November 8, 2024

Turquoise Tiger, 9:30-12:30

Turning Stone Casino, Verona NY


Upcoming Shows: Welcome
bottom of page